The following organizations and individuals have supported the Protect Our Gun Rights effort.


Citizens Committee for the Right to Keep and Bear Arms
Evergreen Sportsmen’s Club
Firearm Collectors and Shooters Association
Firearms Policy Coalition
Gun Owners Action League of Washington
Hunters Heritage Council
National Shooting Sports Foundation
Second Amendment Sisters
Washington Arms Collectors
Washington Council of Police and Sheriffs (WACOPS)
Washington State Law Enforcement Firearms Instructors Association (WSLEFIA)
Washington State Republican Party
Washington State Rifle and Pistol Association


Alan Gottlieb
Anette Wachter
Bill Burris, Spokesman, Washington State Law Enforcement Firearms Instructors Association
Bill Starks
Boyd Kneeland
Charles Heller, Former Executive Director, Jews For The Preservation Of Firearms Ownership
Commissioner Jim McEntire, Clallam County, (R)
Dave Workman
David Carnahan
Eric Reed, Founder, Gun Rights Across America
Jack Smith
James Croisier
Jim Beal
Jim Weaver
Joe Dawson, President, Washington State Retired Deputy Sheriffs & Police Officers Association (WSRDSPOA)
Joe Fuiten, Pastor, Pastors Picks
Joe Waldron
John Fischer
John Rodabaugh
Julianne Versnel
Julie Zielke
Kirby Wilbur
Lance Barton
Leland Bull
Mark Pidgeon
Mayor Ken Estes
Miko Tempski
Morris Parrish, Police Officer, Gang Investigations
Nick Sherwood
Nick Smith
Phil Shave, Retired Chief, Law Enforcement State Parks
Phil Watson
Ray Carter
Representative Brandon Vick (R)
Representative Brian Blake (D)
Representative Chad Magendanz (R)
Representative Christopher Hurst (D)
Representative Dick Muri (R)
Representative Graham Hunt (R)
Representative Hans Zeiger (R)
Representative J.T. Wilcox (R)
Representative Paul Harris (R)
Richard Ripley
Rick Verzal
Robin Ball
Senator Pam Roach (R)
Senator Tim Sheldon (D)
Sheriff Richard Lathim, Franklin County
Sheriff Ozzie Knevovich, Spokane County
Sheriff Alan Botzheim, Pend Orielle County
Sheriff Dave Brown, Skamania County
Sheriff Wade Magers, Lincoln County
Sheriff John Snaza, Thurston County
Sheriff Mark Howie, Wahkiakum County
Stephen Pidgeon
Thomas McKiddie